FANDOM


Swm12 assault-proton-torpedoes

Card Text Edit

"Black Icon Dice Crit: Deal 1 faceup damage card to the defender."

Rules Clarification Edit

If a ship equipped with Fire Control Team resolves both the Assault Proton Torpeodes critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the damage card dealt by resolving Assault Proton Torpedoes is dealt faceup.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card can be chosen during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.