FANDOM


Avenger

Corrected Card Text Edit

"While attacking, you may exhaust this card. If you do, the defender cannot spend exhausted defense tokens during this attack."

FAQ Version 4.1.1; 2018/04/23

Original Card TextEdit

"While attacking, the defender cannot spend exhausted defense tokens."

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card has to be exhausted and triggers during Attack Step 4: "Spend Defense Tokens"

Appearance Edit

The Avenger was an Imperial II-class Star Destroyer. It was commanded by Captain Needa. The Avenger participated in the Imperial victory at Hoth. After the battle it took part in the pursuit of the Millennium Falcon in the Hoth asteroid belt.

More...