FANDOM


Swm17-chart-officer

Card Text Edit

"After you execute a maneuver, if you overlapped an obstacle, you may discard this card instead of resolving the effects of overlapping that obstacle."

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card has to be discarded and triggers at the end of Ship Phase step 3: Execute Maneuver, while overlapping an obstacle after moving.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.