FANDOM


Cluster-bombs

Card TextEdit

"After a squadron performs an attack against you, even if you are destroyed, you may discard this card to roll 4 blue dice. That squardron suffers 1 damage for each Icon Dice Hit or Icon Dice Crit icon rolled."

AttributesEdit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card has to be discarded and triggers after an attack of a squadron. The damage dealt by Cluster Bombs doesn't count as attack, but as card effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.