FANDOM


Swm27-leia-organa

Card Text Edit

"When a friendly ship resolves a command by spending a command dial, if it has not resolved another command this round, it may resolve that command as if it spent a matching command token. If it does, that ship may not resolve additional commands this round."

Rules Clarification Edit

A ship cannot resolve the same command more than once per round.

A ship can spend both a command dial and a command token to combine their effects. Doing so counts as a single resolution of the command.

(Star Wars Armada: Rules Reference page 4)

You treat the effect of Commander Leia Organa "as if" you already spent a dial and a token. This counts a 1 command. Spending an additional matching command token would be a second command which is forbidden. Therefore a player cannot combine the effect of this Commander Upgrade Card with the effect of another matching command token.

Attributes Edit

See also Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Ship Phase while resolving a command. The player cannot combine the effects of this card and a matching command token.

Appearance Edit

Leia Organa, princess of Alderaan, was a member of the Imperial Senate and became a leader in the Alliance and the founding general of the Resistance. She appears in all the films of the Original Trilogy, Episode VII, Rogue One, and as a guest in the second season of Star Wars Rebels ("A Princess on Lothal").

More...

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.