FANDOM


Damage-control-officer

Card TextEdit

"When you resolve the Icon Contain defense effect, you can prevent the attacker from resolving any critical effects."

AttributesEdit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Keep in mind: the defender has to decide during Attack Step 4: "Spend Defense Tokens" if he will use a Swm11 contain token defense token. He does so, before the attacker declares whether he will use the standard or another critical effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.