Card Text Edit
Rules Clarification Edit
If this ship replaces one of its defense tokens (for example, using Captain Needa’s ability), its replaced defense token does not count as discarded.
If this ship recovers a discarded defense token, that token no longer counts as discarded.
This ship cannot spend a defense token as part of the cost of resolving an upgrade card’s effect unless that effect specifies that a defense token may be spent.
Available Through Edit
The Devastator was an Imperial I-class Star Destroyer. It was famous for the capture of the Tantive IV and as Darth Vader's flagship for a time in Episode IV and Rogue One. It later participated in the Imperial victory at Hoth in Episode V and was destroyed under the command of Admiral Montferrat during the decisive battle fought at Endor in Episode VI.