Armada - Dominator-0

Card TextEdit

"While attacking at close-medium range, you may spend up to 2 shields from any of your hull zones to add the same number of blue dice to your attack pool."


Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"

Appearance Edit

The Dominator was responsible for destroying an Alliance training base on Taul. It first appeared in the role-playing magazine Star Wars Adventure Journal Volume 1, Number 1.


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.