FANDOM


Swm17-fire-control-team

Card Text Edit

"During the Resolve Damage Step, you may exhaust this card to resolve 1 additional critical effect. You cannot resolve the same critical effect twice."

Rules Clarification Edit

If a ship equipped with Fire-Control Team resolves both the XX-9 Turbolasers critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the first 2 damage cards are dealt faceup.

If a ship with this card equipped resolves both the Assault Proton Torpeodes critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the damage card dealt by resolving Assault Proton Torpedoes is dealt faceup.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card must be exhausted and triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.