FANDOM


Flechette-torpedoes

Card Text Edit

"While attacking a squadron, you may spend 1 black die with a Icon Dice Crit icon to toggle its activation slider to the activated side."

Rules Clarification Edit

If a ship with this card equipped performs a counter attack during the defending squadron’s activation, toggling the activation slider of the defending squadron does not end that squadron’s activation.

FaQ Version 3.3.1; Dec. 2017

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"