FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Armada - Gunnery Team

"You can attack from the same hull zone more than once per activation. That hull zone cannot target the same ship or squadron more than once during that activation."

AttributesEdit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during second attack, at Attack Step 1: Declare Target

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.