FANDOM


Swm15-impetuous

Card Text Edit

"At the end of your Attack Step, choose 1 of your hull zones. You may perform an attack against 1 enemy squadron from that hull zone, even if you have already attacked from that zone this round."

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers at the end of Ship Phase step 2: Attack

Appearance Edit

The Impetuous title has been created for Star Wars: Armada.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.