FANDOM


Intel-officer

Card TextEdit

"While attacking, after you roll your attack pool, you may exhaust this card to choose 1 defense token. If that token is spent during this attack, discard that token."

AttributesEdit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card has to be exhausted before Attack Step 3: Resolve Attack Effects. Its effect of triggers during Attack Step 4: "Spend Defense Tokens"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.