Card Text Edit

"Blue Icon Dice Crit: Choose and exhaust 1 of the defender's upgrade cards."

Rules Clarification Edit

Upgrade card effects that do not have an “exhaust” requirement can still be resolved while that card is exhausted.

FaQ Version 2.2.1; 10/24/2016

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card can be chosen during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.