Card Text Edit

"Before you are dealt a faceup damage card with the Crew trait, you may discard this card to discard that damage card."

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card has to be discarded and triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.