FANDOM


Rule Edit

Attacks that draw line of sight through an obstacle token are obstructed.

When a ship or squadron overlaps an obstacle after executing a maneuver, it resolves an effect that depends on the type of obstacle it overlapped.

  • A ship or squadron overlaps an obstacle if part of its base is on top of the obstacle token after moving (excluding activation sliders).
  • If a ship overlaps more than one obstacle, it resolves the effects of each obstacle in any order.
Asteroid-cluster

Asteroid Field Token

Asteroid Field Edit

Debris Field Edit

Debris-field

Debris Field Token

  • The ship suffers two damage on any one hull zone.
  • Squadrons are unaffected.

Station Edit

Space-station

Space Station Token

  • The ship can discard one of its faceup or facedown damage cards.
  • The squadron can recover one hull point.

Dust Field Edit

Dustfields

Dust Field Tokens

  • The dust field is a new type of obstacle coming with the Corellian Conflict Campaign Expansion. It prevents ships from performing any attacks that would trace line of sight across the token. Squadrons can attack through a dust field, but their attacks are obstructed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.