Rules Clarification Edit
- A squadron cannot resolve its Relay keyword if it could only be activated because of another squadron's Relay keyword.
- A squadron can resolve its Relay keyword if it could only be activated because of Boosted Comms or Centicore upgrade card.
FFG Homepage: Official Rulings
Squadrons with Relay 1: Edit
Squadrons with Relay 2: Edit
Squadron Cards according to Relay Edit
- • Gar Saxon (Gauntlet): "When an enemy squadron with Intel or Relay at distance 1 activates, it suffers 1 damage."