Rule Edit

This is the third of six steps during an attack.

The attacker can resolve attack effects as described below:

  • Modify Dice: The attacker can resolve any of its effects that modify its dice. This includes card effects and the Icon Command ConcentrateFire command.
  • Spend Accuracy Icon Dice Accuracy Icons: The attacker can spend one or more of its Icon Dice Accuracy icons to choose the same number of the defender’s defense tokens. The chosen tokens cannot be spent during this attack.

The next step during attack is Spend Defense Tokens.

Cards that effect after rolling Initial Attack Pool Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.