FANDOM


Salvation

Card TextEdit

"While attacking a ship from your front hull zone, your Icon Dice Crit icons count as 2 damage instead of 1."

AttributesEdit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.