FANDOM


Swm27-task-force-antilles

Card TextEdit

"When you suffer damage from an attack, you may choose and exhaust a copy of this card on another friendly ship at distance 1-3. If you do, that ship suffers 1 of your damage instead. While this card is exhausted, you cannot spend engineering points."

Rules Clarification Edit

When resolving this card’s effect, you cannot choose and exhaust more than one copy of this card.

FaQ Version 3.3.1; Dec. 2017

Attributes Edit

Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

This Upgrade Card allows to exhaust a similar card and triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"