FANDOM


Swm17 veterangunners

Card Text Edit

"While attacking, you may exhaust this card to reroll all dice in your attack pool."

Rules Clarification Edit

While a ship equipped with this card is attacking, it can spend Icon Dice Accuracy icons before resolving this effect. Those dice are removed from the attack pool and are not rerolled.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017

Attributes Edit

Available Through Edit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 3: "Resolve Attack Effects"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.