Card TextEdit

" Icon Dice Crit: The first 2 damage cards dealt to the defender by this attack are dealt faceup."

Rules Clarification Edit

If a ship equipped with Fire Control Team resolves both the XX-9 Turbolasers critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the first 2 damage cards are dealt faceup.

FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017


Available ThroughEdit

Timing Edit

The effect of this Upgrade Card can be chosen during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage", when two or more damage cards can be dealt.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.