" : The first 2 damage cards dealt to the defender by this attack are dealt faceup."
Rules Clarification Edit
If a ship equipped with Fire Control Team resolves both the XX-9 Turbolasers critical effect and the standard critical effect, only the first 2 damage cards are dealt faceup.
FAQ 3.1.1 April 2017
The effect of this Upgrade Card triggers during Attack Step 5: "Resolve Damage"
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.